In order to serve you better, please provide us with proper information. Thank you. Indicates required fields

Ever Supreme Bio Technology holds integrity and trust as the most important value of the company's culture and the first priority of its business philosophy. Ever Supreme has always committed to good faith in all business activities, and no corruptive nor any form of frauds are allowed. Please let us know when you find that Ever Supreme employees or anyone on behalf of Ever Supreme conducts suspicious behavior or may violate Ever Supremes’ ethical code of conduct. We will handle the reporting information directly to the senior director of the company.

Except as otherwise provided by law, we will keep your personal data confidential and take appropriate measures to protect your personal data and privacy in accordance with the law.

Reminding:

1. The personal information you provided, including your name, phone number, and email address, may be processed and used by Ever Supreme Bio Technology for the purpose of the investigation; if necessary, Ever Supreme Bio Technology may pass your personal information to the subsidiary.

  1. You must not knowingly and deliberately fabricate the facts. If the report proves to be malicious or deliberately fabricate false statements, you must bear your own legal liability.
  2. In order to investigate and resolve the problem as soon as possible, please provide us all relevant information and documents. If the relevant information and documents are not complete, Ever Supreme Bio Technology will not be able to investigate.
  3. All or part of the contact information provided by Ever Supreme Bio Technology shall not be disclosed to anyone, except as required by law, you may not use the information exchanged between Ever Supreme Biotech and you to file a lawsuit, or use the information exchanged as evidence.

為了提供您更完善的服務,請務必輸入正確的資料,謝謝您。 為必填欄位

在長聖國際生技,誠信正直一直是公司文化最重要之核心價值,也是公司經營理念之首。 長聖國際生技一向承諾秉持誠信從事所有業務活動,絕不允許貪污及任何形式之舞弊行為。 當您發現 長聖國際生技員工或任何代表 長聖國際生技的相關人士進行可疑的行為或可能違反 長聖國際生技的道德行為準則時,請告訴我們。您的舉報事項,我們將交由公司資深主管直接處理。

除法律另有規定外,關於您所提供關於您的個人資料,我們將予以保密,並依法採取適當之保護措施保護您的個人資料及隱私。

提醒您:
  1. 您所提供之個人資料,包含姓名、電話、電子郵件地址, 長聖國際生技於舉報調查期間,得為調查舉報事項與聯繫用途而處理利用;調查若有必要, 長聖國際生技得傳遞您必要之個人資訊予子公司。
  2. 您不得明知不實而故意捏造事實,倘舉報事後被證明是出於惡意或有故意捏造虛偽陳述之情事,您須自負相關法律責任。
  3. 為能盡早調查與解決問題,請您務必提供可能的相關具體資訊與文件,若相關資訊與文件不齊備時, 長聖國際生技將無法進行調查。
  4. 長聖國際生技提供予您之相關聯絡內容,其全部或一部皆不可向任何人揭露。除依法律之規定要求外,您不得以 長聖國際生技與您之間的聯絡內容提出訴訟,或以該聯絡內容作為訴訟相關資料。